2015 – 2017 Board of Directors

President: Philip Kline, M.D. Anesthesthesiology Group Associates 3700 Washington Avenue Evansville, IN 47750 President-Elect: Chris Chacko, M.D. Tri-State Ear, Nose & Throat Surgeons 350 W. Columbia Street, Ste 310 Evansville, IN 47710 Vice President: Ashley Cobb, DO The Cobb Group and Associates, Inc. 908 S. Hebron Ave Evansville, IN 47714 Treasurer: Scott Cordts, MD Deaconess […]